ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Blessed – Akesse Brempong (Mp3, Lyrics)

The Ghanaian gospel music minister named Akesse Brempong has delivered a new masterpiece album and he tags it “Blessed“.

Akesse Brempong born as Phil Evans Akesse-Brempong is a young, gifted and talented worship leader, songwriter, preacher and gospel recording artiste with a unique blend of traditional and contemporary styles of music.

Blessed Album by Minister Akesse Brempong Mp3 Download is such a powerful album that contains fourteen (14) soul lifting tracks that will minister to you in no small way.

Below are the tracklist of Blessed Album by Akesse Brempong and links to download them for free on Gospelpaper.

1. Victory Feat. Johnny HaickMP3 DOWNLOAD
2. Good God (Oye)MP3 DOWNLOAD
3. Osaberima (Lord Of War) MP3 DOWNLOAD
4. Yahweh Song Of Moses Ft. MOG MusicMP3 DOWNLOAD
5. Domberima (Lord Of Host)MP3 DOWNLOAD
6. Medley Of Hope Ft. StepheniaMP3 DOWNLOAD
7. Let Us With A Gladsome MindMP3 DOWNLOAD
8. Fairest Lord JesusMP3 DOWNLOAD
9. God Is Working (Ballad Version)MP3 DOWNLOAD
10. Roar (Ballad Version)MP3 DOWNLOAD
11. Shout Out Loud Ft. Jermaine EdwardsMP3 DOWNLOAD
12. Show Them Ft. Emmanuel SmithMP3 DOWNLOAD
13. Okamafo (Advocate) Ft. Diana Hamilton MP3 DOWNLOAD
14. Blessed Ft. Joe MettleMP3 DOWNLOAD
Akesse Brempong — Blessed Album/Zip Download

What do you think about this album?

RELATED POST  Kanye West Donda Full Album Download Mp3

Which of the songs in the Blessed album do you like more?

Kindly drop your comments below, let’s chat.

About GOSPELPAPER 1709 Articles
A Kingdom Blogger, Digital Marketer, Content Writer and a Business Analyst

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.