[ALBUM DOWNLOAD] Testimony Therapy EP – Celestine Donkor (Mp3, ZIP)

Celestine Donkor – Testimony Therapy EP /Album Download.

Ghanaian female gospel music minister named Celestine Donkor has released a new EP/Album tagged “Testimony Therapy”.

This EP contains seven (7) powerful songs will Spirit lifting lyrics that will sincerely minister to you in no small way.

The EP features gospel ministers like Mercy Masika, MOGMusic, Angel Bernard, Joel Lwaga and Steve Crown.

Below is the tracklist and links to download for free on Gospelpaper.com.ng

1. Testimony (Acoustic)MP3 DOWNLOAD
2. Praise Him (ft. Joel Lwaga)MP3 DOWNLOAD
3. You Are Worthy MP3 DOWNLOAD
4. They That Wait (ft. Mercy Masika)MP3 DOWNLOAD
5. It Is God (ft. Angel Bernard)MP3 DOWNLOAD
6. No One ( ft. Steve Crown)MP3 DOWNLOAD
7. Testimony Remix (ft. MOGMusic)MP3 DOWNLOAD
Download Testimony Therapy EP/Album by Celestine Donkor Mp3

What do you think about this album/EP?

RELATED POST  [ALBUM DOWNLOAD] From This Heart EP - Judikay (Mp3, ZIP)

Kindly drop comments below the song that ministered to you most.

About GOSPELPAPER 1709 Articles
A Kingdom Blogger, Digital Marketer, Content Writer and a Business Analyst

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.