ALBUM DOWNLOAD: High And Lifted Up – WorshipMob (Mp3, Lyrics)

American Christian gospel music team named WorshipMob has delivered another album to the body of Christ and they tagged it “High And Lifted Up“.

High And Lifted Up Album by WorshipMob contains Eight (8) powerful songs that will uplift your spirit and minister to you tremendously.

Below are the tracks for High And Lifted Up – WorshipMob Album Mp3 Download

1. The Lord Is GreatDOWNLOAD MP3
2. I’ve Seen YouDOWNLOAD MP3
3. Chronicles 29 (Spoken Word)DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Greater Than AllDOWNLOAD MP3
5. Come Lord Jesus DOWNLOAD MP3
6. We Want MoreDOWNLOAD MP3
7. Freedom ReignsDOWNLOAD MP3
8. Spirit’s SongDOWNLOAD MP3
High And Lifted Up Album by WorshipMob Download ZIP

What do you think about this album?

RELATED POST  [Album]: Tauren Wells – Joy In The Morning (DOWNLOAD EP & ZIP)

Kindly drop your comments below.

About GOSPELPAPER 1709 Articles
A Kingdom Blogger, Digital Marketer, Content Writer and a Business Analyst

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.