ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Number One – Israel Mbonyi (Mp3, Lyrics)

Rwandan gospel music minister named Israel Mbonyi has delivered another album and he tags it “Number One“.

Number One – Album by Israel Mbonyi contains eight (8) powerful christian songs that will help your faith in Christ Jesus.

After listening to this album, you might consider adding any of the songs to your playlist as the songs will minister to you in no small way.

Below are the tracks of Number One Album by Israel Mbonyi and links to stream and download on

1. Number OneDOWNLOAD MP3
2. Yankuyeho UrubanzaDOWNLOAD MP3
3. Ku MigeziDOWNLOAD MP3
4. Nzibyo NibwiraDOWNLOAD MP3
5. Ku MusarabaDOWNLOAD MP3
6. NdanyuzweDOWNLOAD MP3
7. Hari ImpamvuDOWNLOAD MP3
8. AgasambiDOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this album?

RELATED POST  ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Apostolos - Pastor Emmanuel Iren (Mp3, EP & ZIP)

Kindly drop your comments below

About GOSPELPAPER 1709 Articles
A Kingdom Blogger, Digital Marketer, Content Writer and a Business Analyst

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.