[ALBUM DOWNLOAD] Africa Awake (EP) – Ty Bello

africa awake by Ty Bello album download

Ty Bello – Africa Awake Album Download

Popular Female Nigerian Gospel music minister named Ty Bello has delivered another sweet and spirit filled Album titled “Africa Awake”.

Africa Awake by Ty Bello is such a powerful album that is packed with eleven (11) spiritual songs that will bless you in no small way.

Below are the tracks in Africa Awake album by Ty Bello

  1. Africa Your Weapon Is Love – Ty Bello >> DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Our King by Ty Bello ft Mario Bekhit >> DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. As a Lion by Ty Bello ft Monica Emil >> DOWMLOAD MP3
  4.  Africa Awake by Ty Bello ft Nathaniel Bassey >> DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Ty Bello – Only Praise ft Nosa >> DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. TY Bello – Yasou ft Nardine Nabil, Maged Mounir & Sandra Saeed >> DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Bring Us Together by Ty Bello >> DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Ty Bello – Antakowa ft Nayer Samir, Raed Mounir, Jean Emil & Monica Emil >> DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Ty Bello – In Your Majesty ft Jean Emil, Micheal Rasmey, Raed Mounir & Nardine Nabil >> DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Ty Bello – We Raise Our Voices ft Mario Bekhit, Monica Emil & Raed Mounir >> DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Ty Bello – Who Is Like You ft Maged Mounir, Nardine Nabil, Sandra Saeed & Jean Emil >> DOWNLOAD MP3
RELATED POST  ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Psalm 16 - Chidinma (Mp3, EP & ZIP)

Tell us what you think about the album using the comment section below.

About GOSPELPAPER 1709 Articles
A Kingdom Blogger, Digital Marketer, Content Writer and a Business Analyst

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.