ALBUM DOWNLOAD: Truth In Sounds – Victoria Orenze (Mp3, EP & ZIP)

Truth In Sounds by Victoria Orenze Album ZIP Download

Nigerian female multi talented gospel minister named Victoria Orenze has released a new album to the body of Christ and she titles the album “Truth In Sounds“.

Truth In Sounds Album by Victoria Orenze consist of thirteen (13) powerful and spirit filled songs that will tremendously bless you in no small way and will leave you in worship to your maker.

Victoria Orenze – Truths In Sounds Album Tracklist and links to download audio

1. We Receive MP3 DOWNLOAD
2. Walk By Faith MP3 DOWNLOAD
3. The Weapon MP3 DOWNLOAD
4. The Fountain (Osimiri Atata)MP3 DOWNLOAD
5. Surely (Dem Dey Follow Me)MP3 DOWNLOAD
6. Ascend (ft. Nathaniel Bassey)MP3 DOWNLOAD
7. Gratitude MP3 DOWNLOAD
8. Promises (Hallelujah)MP3 DOWNLOAD
9. This Year (I No Go Fear)MP3 DOWNLOAD
10. Paid For MP3 DOWNLOAD
11. Yahweh MP3 DOWNLOAD
12. Supernatural MP3 DOWNLOAD
13. I Get Backing MP3 DOWNLOAD

What do you think about this album?

RELATED POST  Victoria Orenze - My Fortress [MP3 DOWNLOAD]

Kindly drop your comments below

About GOSPELPAPER 1709 Articles
A Kingdom Blogger, Digital Marketer, Content Writer and a Business Analyst

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.